Nervous Freaks are electronic music duo based in Ireland consisting of two producers Marcin Golik and Nerijus Zee. Their debut house single "Aura" released on Nov 2015 by SPINNIN Records. 

nervous freaks house producers

House, Deep House, Tech House 

Winners of Spinnin Records Talent Pool 2015
Winners of Quil Remix Competition 2014
Producers of promo tune "Dub Love" for Holi One Festival 2014 Ireland 

Current Location 
Dublin, Ireland

Record Labels

spinnin records labelclub educate record labeltruth underground recordssystem recordings labeltronic b7 records labelsoundwaves record label

Close Menu